IL TEAM AISPO

President
Dr. Fabio Ciceri : ciceri.fabio@hsr.it

Vice-President 
Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Administration 
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it
Daniela Ghidini: Ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk Office 
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Comunication and Visibility
Amedeo Costanza Porfito: porfito.amedeo@hsr.it

Secretary
Liane Arter: arter.liane@hsr.it

Board of administration

Dr. Adriano Regondi

Dr. Anna Flavia d’Amelio Einaudi

Dr. Fernanda Dorigatti

Dr. Giuseppe Banfi

Dr. Marzia Spessot