THE AISPO TEAM

President:
Prof. Fabio Ciceri : ciceri.fabio@hsr.it

Director:
Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Accounting & Contracts:
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it

Accounting:
Daniela Ghidini: Ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk Officers: 
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Comunication and Visibility:
Amedeo Costanza Porfito: porfito.amedeo@hsr.it

Support to Desk Officers:
Liane Arter: arter.liane@hsr.it

Board of Directors:

Prof. Fabio Ciceri

Dr. Federico Chiodi Daelli

Prof. Giuseppe Banfi

Dr.ssa Marzia Spessot

Dr. Adriano Regondi

Dr.ssa Fernanda Dorigatti

Dr.ssa Anna Flavia D’Amelio Einaudi