STAFF AISPO

 

President
Dr. Renato Corrado: corrado.renato@hsr.it

Manager
Dott. Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Administratives
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it
Daniela Ghidini: Ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk Sud Sudan, Palestine
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it

Desk Kurdistan autonomous region
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Communication & Visibility Officer
Amedeo Costanza Porfito: porfito.amedeo@hsr.it