THE AISPO TEAM

President:
Prof. Fabio Ciceri : ciceri.fabio@hsr.it

Director:
Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Administration:
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it
Daniela Ghidini: ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk Officers: 
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Comunication and Visibility:
Liane Arter: arter.liane@hsr.it

Support to Desk Officers:
Liane Arter: arter.liane@hsr.it
Gaia Sorini: sorini.gaia@hsr.it

Board of Directors:

Prof. Fabio Ciceri

Dr. Federico Chiodi Daelli

Dr. Pasqualino D’Aloia

Dr.ssa Marzia Spessot

Dr. Adriano Regondi

Prof. Alessandro Frigiola

Dr.ssa Anna Flavia D’Amelio Einaudi