IL TEAM AISPO

Presidente:
Prof. Fabio Ciceri : ciceri.fabio@hsr.it

Vice-Presidente :
Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Amministrazione:
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it
Daniela Ghidini: ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk Office
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Comunicazione e Visibilità
Amedeo Costanza Porfito: porfito.amedeo@hsr.it

Segreteria
Liane Arter: arter.liane@hsr.it

Consiglio di Amministrazione

Dr. Adriano Regondi

Dr.ssa Anna Flavia d’Amelio Einaudi

Dr.ssa Fernanda Dorigatti

Dr. Giuseppe Banfi

Dr.ssa Marzia Spessot