IL TEAM AISPO

 

Presidente:
Dr. Renato Corrado: corrado.renato@hsr.it

Direttore operativo:
Dott. Federico Chiodi Daelli: chiodidaelli.federico@hsr.it

Amministrazione:
Anna Bonanomi: bonanomi.anna@hsr.it
Daniela Ghidini: Ghidini.daniela@hsr.it

Desk – Sud Sudan, Territori Palestinesi
Federico Porro: porro.federico@hsr.it

Desk – Regione autonoma del Kurdistan
Rebecca Zanuso: zanuso.rebecca@hsr.it

Responsabile Comunicazione
Amedeo Costanza Porfito: porfito.amedeo@hsr.it